Weight Update 12.0 – The Home Stretch

Sunday, August 26, 2012

Weight:  166 lbs

It’s the eve of the final week of my summer challenge and I wish I felt better going into it.  My hormones are all askew and I’m basically feeling blah.  However, we live in the land of no excuses so I won’t offer any.  I’ll face tomorrow with the same attitude I have faced all the other mornings and carry on with the business of getting a great workout.  Period.

No change in weight this week but that’s OK.  I dropped 3 lbs last week.  I expect with the added difficulty in this week’s workout, among the other factors, I will lose some more weight this week.

So here I go…taking a deep breath and jumping into Week 13 with everything I’ve got!

🙂

Posted on August 26, 2012, in Statistics, The Process and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. That is a great feat that you’ve accomplished so far; keep up the great work into week fourteen and beyond:)

    jonwatersauthor.com

  2. Go go go!!! You’ve done so well – keep up the momentum!!!

Leave a Reply

scotwegiansoul

A great WordPress.com site

My Fascinating Life

a glimpse into the seedy world of a stay at home mom

Sustainable Health and Fitness

The road to vitality!

jessepeckwrites

about all things human

inonedirection

Pointing to Christ: The Only True Direction

